Shady Baby

CONDITION New
DELIVERY TIME 1-2 days

Price:
$35

Description

*AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER*

*A PUBLISHERS WEEKLY BESTSELLER*

Shady Baby keeps it real in this picture book collaboration by New York Times bestselling duo actress and producer Gabrielle Union and NBA superstar and businessman Dwyane Wade.

Based on their famous baby girl, Kaavia James:

After a long morning of being fabulous, Shady Baby heads to the park for a relaxing play session. But what does she find?! Some not-so-nice kids picking on others.

Shady flashes them a look—her famous side eye—and teaches them that it’s better to play nice. But when her feelings are hurt, will anyone stand (or crawl) by her side?

Find out in this upbeat picture book that teaches kids to speak their minds and stand up for what they believe in. Perfect for fans of The Boss Baby and Feminist Baby

Payment & Security

Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed